Jessica’s Panini
Member Since 2024
Hello!
I know panini is new the Lantus, as am I and we haven’t been holding the doses or dose changes too long so maybe I need to be more patient. His numbers aren’t great today.. and not being able to get him more regulated is stressful. I don’t like seeing his numbers go up so high!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...358-10-66-pmps-150-2-220.295166/#post-3216021
I know panini is new the Lantus, as am I and we haven’t been holding the doses or dose changes too long so maybe I need to be more patient. His numbers aren’t great today.. and not being able to get him more regulated is stressful. I don’t like seeing his numbers go up so high!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...358-10-66-pmps-150-2-220.295166/#post-3216021

