10/24 Molly AMPS 270

Awwww :bighug: I hope the coughing subsides for your girl. It could very well be playing a role in her numbers. And as Diane said, the depot needs to build. And she needs to get past possible New Dose Wonkiness. So let's see what happens in a few cycles. I'm keeping my paws crossed for lower numbers on this dose.
 
Awwww :bighug: I hope the coughing subsides for your girl. It could very well be playing a role in her numbers. And as Diane said, the depot needs to build. And she needs to get past possible New Dose Wonkiness. So let's see what happens in a few cycles. I'm keeping my paws crossed for lower numbers on this dose.
Thanks Lyla I Hope Butters is feeling better. I pray and paws are crossed for both our kitties and kitties who aren’t feeling well. I pray for better numbers
 
It was sad this morning she started coughing. I picked her up and listened to her chest she was quite wheezy. But it’s nice to see the blues, praying for greens
Aww poor baby, I see that nice PMPS , not bad at all Adrienne.
Have a good night , will check back in the morning, I think I'll see what your next test
is tonight , I'll be up :bighug::cat:
 
We had an incident Molly had a poop but not much. She’s constipated. I feed her pumpkin every day. Can’t understand it. Then she let a meow out of her and got sick. Her vomit had a big fur ball in it. After that she ate I can’t figure it out.
 
Ya know what I have noticed Tyler's poop has been really dry lately, it was never
like that. I notice he's been grooming a lot lately.
Maybe Molly has been grooming a lot more.
Are you giving the Miralax also?
I just started to give it to Tyler..
Why can't anything be easy, like taking a crap lol
Always have to make us worry
 
Forgot to mention Tyler hasn't been pooping big ones like he used to.
They have been small pieces and dry, I do see hair in them if I break them
open, sorry to gross you out lol
 
I stopped the miralax because I don’t think I was adding enough water. I add water in Witt her food plus the pumpkin. Maybe the fur ball had something to do with it. I noticed tonight I have to brush her. Always a worry is right! You didn’t gross me out lol!
 
Next time she goes break a piece open and see if you see any hair.
If you see she's still having a little problem, just put 1/8 of a teaspoon
in with her food too. Mix it up real good.
Tyler hates to be brushed.

He will only let me brush his back and a little bit on the top of his butt
and tail a little.
Then when I try to brush his sides or belly, forget about it, he will attack
me like you wouldn't believe.
Wraps his front paws around my arm and bites.

So I have to stop, then I'll walk away and he still comes after me, trys to attack my
ankles.

He could be a mean cat.
Not Perry though, he was a sweetheart, boy do I miss him Adrienne
 
See if she poops tomorrow see what happens. I can brush Molly she likes it. But I don’t do it enough.

I know you still miss Perry, it’s going to take a long time. It took me a long time to when Kitty died. I still think about him he was the king!
 
I never knew you had another kitty. I'm sorry. How old was he.
What happened?
Orange tabby his name was Kitty. He was 9 and died from a massive heart attack we think. He was a big boy weighed over 25lbs. He’s been gone 11 years now. Mom and dad took care of him. When I moved out west. Never forget the day he died.
 
Aww I'm so sorry, a friggin massive heart attack, that poor boy.
What a big kitty. He must have been gorgeous.

Well Tyler just took a big dump and it was normal, guess the miralax
is working lol.
Going to sign off for now, I'll talk to you tomorrow. Sleep well.
Going to check Molly's SS:bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top