Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA)
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-22-minnie-amps-215-5-81-stay-the-course.237327/
Third day in a row without any pinks and with lower preshot numbers. And a green again today


Third day in a row without any pinks and with lower preshot numbers. And a green again today





