10/24 Minnie 269@amps, 69@+5 :)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA), Oct 24, 2020.

  1. Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA)

    Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    JaxBenji and Blaze and Paola like this.
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  3. Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA)

    Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    My feelings exactly :joyful::smuggrin::D

    thank you for your support through this. I’m certain that not being a chicken and shooting at those lower pre shot numbers made all the difference :cat:
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I’m glad I could help. It is scary at first but once you know what it takes to get her back up it gets easier.
     
  5. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    You're doing amazing!!:D Minnie's numbers have been looking great lately.
     
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Alright way to go Minnie girl!
    We'll give you some credit too Ale lol, you know I'm only kidding.
    You're doing great Ale, looking forward to seeing Minnie improve each day.
    Have a good night Ale :bighug::cat:
     

Share This Page