10/24 Gracie PMPS 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's VERY GREEN Yesterday

10/23 Recap:
AMPS: 154
+2: 120
+3.5: 33
+4: 30
+4.5: 42
+5.5: 51
+6.5: 63
+8: 56
+9: 68
PMPS: 165
+2: 223
+5: 231


Happy Fursday! Sending tons of healing vines to all who need them today and congrats to BK on his OTJ anniversary yesterday!!!

Lots of play going on around here today!!! Gracie is so silly when she plays and I say that because of her body language. It's difficult to describe and I doubt I could get it on video but she puts her tail to the side and just does some really adorable postures. She's feeling really good today and has been her little wilde and crazy baby self. She and Tobes, as usual, have been stuck like glue when she hasn't been playing by herself with the toilet paper roll rings.

She gave Mike quite the workout yesterday with her numbers. Even though we suspected she was starting a bounce last night at PMPS, we didn't shoot through it because she has turned around on us and I felt her depot was REALLY full. Yes, more green numbers would have been nice but with 30s and a very full depot, I felt it was best to err on the side of caution. And we all got some sleep....and she's in normal numbers this morning (which reinforces to me that her depot is full). She's been getting reductions here a little fast lately but I didn't feel that a 30 in the sixth cycle since the last reduction was depot from the higher dose. Now we wait and hope she holds this one. Always interesting here with Baby Girl.

I did want to get back on and visit last night but it was a very long work day. We had dinner, spent a little time together visiting over the day's events, and I could barely keep my eyes open. I have two appts this morning and early afternoon so will be back around later. Have a super day.
 
Re: 10/24 Gracie AMPS 103 +3 120 +5 66 +7 57 +8 49

It's great to hear how playful Gracie and Tobey are. I hope Gus is doing good. I hope Gracie continues to give you good numbers.
 
Re: 10/24 Gracie AMPS 103 +3 120 +5 66 +7 57 +8 49 +10 61

Thanks Rhiannon and Carla!

Gracie threw up at +9 and also had a bit of a soft stool. I hope she's not getting that acute gastroenteritis again. Watching her closely.
 
Re: 10/24 Gracie AMPS 103 +3 120 +5 66 +7 57 +8 49 +10 61

Poor baby girl...feelin' bad is no fun. But your numbers look wonderful!!! I know that little sideways tail run, prance, taunt all in one.

Marje/Mike = hope you both get some rest, it's been too BUSY around there!!

BIG HUGS and calm quiet night wishes...
 
WOW...Gracie's numbers look wonderful today. But definitely sending feel better vines to her tummy. Hope you have a wonderful evening and a GREAT Friday, Marje! Good night!
 
!!30!! :o :shock:

WOW - LBG was FULL of beans yesterday!!! Glad she's having a more normal :mrgreen: day today & playing with Tobey. Sorry she's had a bump this afternoon - how's her attitude with the vomiting & soft poo? Hope it's just a blip & nothing like what you went through before - sending healing vines.....

And how's Gus? No word from him today? :cry:

Glad you & Mike had some quality time together yesterday - & you got some zzzzs. Hope you're taking care of yourself, too, as well as The Fab 3.
 
She was iffy about her first two dinners but I got them in her. She ate #3 on her own. She's perking up a bit (anti jinx).

Thanks for the well wishes :-D

Gus is doing great :-D :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top