Gracie's VERY GREEN Yesterday
10/23 Recap:
AMPS: 154
+2: 120
+3.5: 33
+4: 30
+4.5: 42
+5.5: 51
+6.5: 63
+8: 56
+9: 68
PMPS: 165
+2: 223
+5: 231
Happy Fursday! Sending tons of healing vines to all who need them today and congrats to BK on his OTJ anniversary yesterday!!!
Lots of play going on around here today!!! Gracie is so silly when she plays and I say that because of her body language. It's difficult to describe and I doubt I could get it on video but she puts her tail to the side and just does some really adorable postures. She's feeling really good today and has been her little wilde and crazy baby self. She and Tobes, as usual, have been stuck like glue when she hasn't been playing by herself with the toilet paper roll rings.
She gave Mike quite the workout yesterday with her numbers. Even though we suspected she was starting a bounce last night at PMPS, we didn't shoot through it because she has turned around on us and I felt her depot was REALLY full. Yes, more green numbers would have been nice but with 30s and a very full depot, I felt it was best to err on the side of caution. And we all got some sleep....and she's in normal numbers this morning (which reinforces to me that her depot is full). She's been getting reductions here a little fast lately but I didn't feel that a 30 in the sixth cycle since the last reduction was depot from the higher dose. Now we wait and hope she holds this one. Always interesting here with Baby Girl.
I did want to get back on and visit last night but it was a very long work day. We had dinner, spent a little time together visiting over the day's events, and I could barely keep my eyes open. I have two appts this morning and early afternoon so will be back around later. Have a super day.
10/23 Recap:
AMPS: 154
+2: 120
+3.5: 33
+4: 30
+4.5: 42
+5.5: 51
+6.5: 63
+8: 56
+9: 68
PMPS: 165
+2: 223
+5: 231
Happy Fursday! Sending tons of healing vines to all who need them today and congrats to BK on his OTJ anniversary yesterday!!!
Lots of play going on around here today!!! Gracie is so silly when she plays and I say that because of her body language. It's difficult to describe and I doubt I could get it on video but she puts her tail to the side and just does some really adorable postures. She's feeling really good today and has been her little wilde and crazy baby self. She and Tobes, as usual, have been stuck like glue when she hasn't been playing by herself with the toilet paper roll rings.
She gave Mike quite the workout yesterday with her numbers. Even though we suspected she was starting a bounce last night at PMPS, we didn't shoot through it because she has turned around on us and I felt her depot was REALLY full. Yes, more green numbers would have been nice but with 30s and a very full depot, I felt it was best to err on the side of caution. And we all got some sleep....and she's in normal numbers this morning (which reinforces to me that her depot is full). She's been getting reductions here a little fast lately but I didn't feel that a 30 in the sixth cycle since the last reduction was depot from the higher dose. Now we wait and hope she holds this one. Always interesting here with Baby Girl.
I did want to get back on and visit last night but it was a very long work day. We had dinner, spent a little time together visiting over the day's events, and I could barely keep my eyes open. I have two appts this morning and early afternoon so will be back around later. Have a super day.