10/24 Furball +10.75=273 AMPS=262 +2.25=222 PMPS=286

carfurby (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-309-amps-333-5-227-8-25-351-pmps-240.237343/

Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides back down and surfs safely today.

Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and Darcy as she recovers from surgery (@Darcy and Jonesy) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and Meepers (@4catsinashoe) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Milo and Singha (@Sam&Milo&Singha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Butters (@Butters & Lyla) and Robyn's civvie Cindy (@OlivesMom) and Mouse (@Polgeria).
 
Ah yes, Luci and Furball must be besties - again in the lemon tree nest - together...ah those girls.

I sure hope they head down to the beach/lagoon today.

Have a great day Carla!
 
Happy to see that Furball is purry. Maybe she could send some of that happy and purry to Jazzy. He hasn't gotten the message yet for test time. Although he is currently chasing a toy around, so that's great to see. Have a great day, Carla :)
 
Thanks for your help with Lulu Carla. I think we will go with your plan for tomorrow, maybe .5 will be the dose we can shoot twice a day and we’ll finally get a clearer picture! All the skipped shots and 18 hr cycles make it very confusing o_O

Purr on Furball, you are surely the purriest cat of all time. That must be so nice to wake up to :cat:
 
upload_2020-10-24_9-34-27.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-10-24_9-34-27.jpeg
    upload_2020-10-24_9-34-27.jpeg
    10.9 KB · Views: 71
Back
Top