10/24 Furball +10.75=273 AMPS=262 +2.25=222 PMPS=286

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Oct 24, 2020.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-309-amps-333-5-227-8-25-351-pmps-240.237343/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides back down and surfs safely today.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and Darcy as she recovers from surgery (@Darcy and Jonesy) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and Meepers (@4catsinashoe) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Milo and Singha (@Sam&Milo&Singha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Butters (@Butters & Lyla) and Robyn's civvie Cindy (@OlivesMom) and Mouse (@Polgeria).
     
  2. Megan and Bernie

    Megan and Bernie Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2020
    Hope Furball surfs nicely for you today! Have a great day, Carla!
     
  3. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Ah yes, Luci and Furball must be besties - again in the lemon tree nest - together...ah those girls.

    I sure hope they head down to the beach/lagoon today.

    Have a great day Carla!
     
  4. Cheryl & Jazzy

    Cheryl & Jazzy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2020
    Happy to see that Furball is purry. Maybe she could send some of that happy and purry to Jazzy. He hasn't gotten the message yet for test time. Although he is currently chasing a toy around, so that's great to see. Have a great day, Carla :)
     
  5. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Hope Furball shakes that lemon tree and surfs safely :bighug:

    Have a wonderful day, Carla.
     
  6. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Thanks for your help with Lulu Carla. I think we will go with your plan for tomorrow, maybe .5 will be the dose we can shoot twice a day and we’ll finally get a clearer picture! All the skipped shots and 18 hr cycles make it very confusing o_O

    Purr on Furball, you are surely the purriest cat of all time. That must be so nice to wake up to :cat:
     
  7. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    happy caturday.
    hope furball slides down and surfs today.
     
  8. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Carla happy to hear furball is purring as usual, happy kitty.
    Have a good day Carla and slide down furball ♥:bighug::cat:
     
  10. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  11. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I hope Furball slides down and surfs for you.
    Have a wonderful evening, Carla. :bighug:
     

Share This Page