Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 295 shooting 3u
Ok Boomer this is cycle 3 since the skipped shot; let's bring it down a bit today ok?
Boomer ate most of his +3, got me up at +6 to stir his remaining food (and then didn't eat it) and apparently slept through his +9 but woke me at +10 and I had to reset his dish in the auto feeder. Boomer....if I wanted you to be eating 2 hours before shot time I would let you free-feed overnight! The auto feeder turns to an empty dish at 10 minutes past +9 for a reason
We were quite worried about Allen last night....he seemed fine all day but was visibly not feeling well last night. He was trying to eat....would nibble at it a bit....but wasn't consuming it like he has been! I did see him squatting in the litter box but I don't know that he produced anything. And DH changes the litters each morning and isn't good at paying attention to which kitty is doing what in them
so he "thought" Allen had a poop the night before but wasn't 100% sure. But Allen did eat all of his overnight fuds and he had a good breakfast this morning so it seems to have resolved itself ( the litter hasn't been checked yet).
Nothing exciting on the agenda today. Just more editing. At some point I would love to have time to edit some of my nature shots from this summer! And the other evening DH and I went to our closest pond to get some "autumn trees at sunset" pond reflection shots.....of course the clouds moved in so it wasn't altogether successful although I did get a few. But for now I have to concentrate on my customers' sessions.
Good morning!
AMPS 295 shooting 3u
Ok Boomer this is cycle 3 since the skipped shot; let's bring it down a bit today ok?
Boomer ate most of his +3, got me up at +6 to stir his remaining food (and then didn't eat it) and apparently slept through his +9 but woke me at +10 and I had to reset his dish in the auto feeder. Boomer....if I wanted you to be eating 2 hours before shot time I would let you free-feed overnight! The auto feeder turns to an empty dish at 10 minutes past +9 for a reason
We were quite worried about Allen last night....he seemed fine all day but was visibly not feeling well last night. He was trying to eat....would nibble at it a bit....but wasn't consuming it like he has been! I did see him squatting in the litter box but I don't know that he produced anything. And DH changes the litters each morning and isn't good at paying attention to which kitty is doing what in them
Nothing exciting on the agenda today. Just more editing. At some point I would love to have time to edit some of my nature shots from this summer! And the other evening DH and I went to our closest pond to get some "autumn trees at sunset" pond reflection shots.....of course the clouds moved in so it wasn't altogether successful although I did get a few. But for now I have to concentrate on my customers' sessions.

