10/23 Weezer AMPS 235, +3.25 241

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for Lori and any others of our community in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday's Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 238
+4 252
+9 243
PMPS 251
+3 272
+5 225

Not a touch of blue yesterday, back to the flat, mellow yellows. So we upped her dose to 2.75 U. Thanks for the advice, Sandy and Marge.

I was able to get a few extra weekend winks in this morning, but my civie, Doobie, makes me pay for late breakfast. He follows me around, biting my toes, until his dish is in front of him. I need to remember to wear slippers.

Weezer has reclaimed her winter perch on the cable box. (Weezer, please no hairballs up there this year) Last year she anointed it twice. One of those encounters proved fatal to the box. Those things are apparently quite touchy. But I must say the repairman didn’t seem shocked by the situation. I bet Weezer isn’t the only kitty who appreciates the cable box warmth.

Wishing for a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 10/23 Weezer AMPS 235

Very consistent yellow for Weezer. Good luck on the dosecrease. Some nice blue surfing would be nice.

Too funny on the cable box. It is a very nice warm place to sit and I don't blame Weezer for wanting to sit on it. Happy Sunday!
 
Re: 10/23 Weezer AMPS 235

Hahahaha! I'm still trying to decide what tickled my funny bone more...the nibbling and need for slippers or the death of your cable box! Either way, thanks for the giggles, have a great Sunday!
 
Re: 10/23 Weezer AMPS 235

Cable box story very funny --Love it--Your civvie bites your toes?? Yipes! Funny too!
Nice blue in your SS, Hope you see some of this today, although this yellow could be a bounce...
Enjoy your babies & your Sunday--Hugs & Lub from us! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/23 Weezer AMPS 235

Well, I guess some pukus on the box is better than Weezer puking from a height. (I had a civvie who would climb up onto a bookcase and puke onto the hardwood floors from about 4 feet up. The clean up was at best, annoying. Although, I'd take that anytime over kitty coughing up a hairball on the bed.)

FWIW, I'd suggest considering increasing Weezer's dose every 6 cycles.
 
Re: 10/23 Weezer AMPS 235

In response to your question in Gabby's condo, I'd go by the protocol and hold the dose for no more than 5 days if nadirs are below 200. Per the TR sticky:
Increasing the dose:

Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.

After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
So funny....hairballs on the cable box and needing slippers so kitty won't bite your toes!! LOL They sure are silly kitties! Glad to hear all is well in Weezer's world :mrgreen:

Enjoy your Sunday, Linda and I sure hope it warms up a little!
 
Ouchie Doobey....no biting the beans toes. Too funny.....well, at least reading it....probably not so humorous experiencing the bites.

Have a great day.
 
Weezer is looking fine....those flat yellows are better than those dang pink swings! Keep on, Weezer. Have a chat with Miiy and explain how you do it! She needs a pep talk.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top