Jessica’s Panini
Member Since 2024
Hello!
I have reduced insulin dose from 2U to 1.75U - his BG was in 300s then when I got home from work and tested it was 66. I fed him 1/2 can of fancy feast pate and waited 2 hours before testing again, it went up to 150. I fed him his raw food diet for dinner and administered 1.75U
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
I can shoot 1.5U tomorrow AM as suggested.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...04-9-168-11-145-pmps-228.295068/#post-3215971
I have reduced insulin dose from 2U to 1.75U - his BG was in 300s then when I got home from work and tested it was 66. I fed him 1/2 can of fancy feast pate and waited 2 hours before testing again, it went up to 150. I fed him his raw food diet for dinner and administered 1.75U
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
I can shoot 1.5U tomorrow AM as suggested.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...04-9-168-11-145-pmps-228.295068/#post-3215971

