mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
10/22 AMPS=103; +1=128; +2=142; +10.5=148
10/22 PMPS=166; +2=97; +3.5=101; +5=112
10/23 AMPS=124; +2=106
10/23 PMPS=146; +2=121; +4.5=133
Lucy still complained about the shot last night and this morning, but at least I didn't have to use my legs to hold her still.
She just went "Mmmmmnnnnnn" (combination of mini growling and lots of whining). :lol:
She pooped a big poo this morning which was part soft.
She was gassy all night last night, so I hope whatever was bothering her tummy came out.
She ate the 1st breakfast OK, as long as I picked out the veggies bits.
Today's AM is the 7th cycle on this dose.
I am surprised that her numbers haven't improved that much since the increase.
She had a couple of nice PM cycles (non-pred cycles), but she did that on the last dose as well.
The AM cycles (pred cycles) aren't any better AT ALL.
When I decided to give her a full 0.25 unit increase, I expected to be dealing with some low pre-shot numbers and lots of greens.
But so far I don't see much improvement..... bit disappointing.....
I hope everyone's having a nice day!!!!
Yesterday's condo
10/22 AMPS=103; +1=128; +2=142; +10.5=148
10/22 PMPS=166; +2=97; +3.5=101; +5=112
10/23 AMPS=124; +2=106
10/23 PMPS=146; +2=121; +4.5=133
Lucy still complained about the shot last night and this morning, but at least I didn't have to use my legs to hold her still.
She just went "Mmmmmnnnnnn" (combination of mini growling and lots of whining). :lol:
She pooped a big poo this morning which was part soft.
She was gassy all night last night, so I hope whatever was bothering her tummy came out.
She ate the 1st breakfast OK, as long as I picked out the veggies bits.
Today's AM is the 7th cycle on this dose.
I am surprised that her numbers haven't improved that much since the increase.
She had a couple of nice PM cycles (non-pred cycles), but she did that on the last dose as well.
The AM cycles (pred cycles) aren't any better AT ALL.
When I decided to give her a full 0.25 unit increase, I expected to be dealing with some low pre-shot numbers and lots of greens.
But so far I don't see much improvement..... bit disappointing.....
I hope everyone's having a nice day!!!!