10/23 Do Lou pmps279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28011

WCR doing well al P's in place breffis 1&2 eaten I think like Sienne mentioned yesterday we are going to have to increase our dose to try and see some more green any advice on whether I should go f3U ore 3.25?? Today is Lily Mae's Birthday (my chihuahua she is 1 yr old) she is sitting in my lap now she is my computer buddy loves to sleep on me as I sit here.
007-2.jpg


and I know a lot of you have been asking about kitten pics no I have not taken anymore I do not know guess its me being weird and not wanting to jinx things they are 3 weeks old now and just are so darn thin :sad: they are growing each day but I cannot wait to get them eating Mom is starting to get really really annoyed with me now and has taken to biting me without breaking the skin when I try to feed them she does not do this every time but it shows she is tired of this too since she is a really laid back girl. I was so happy the other day when they licked a wee bit of canned but they only did it the one time and I knew they were too young for mush really but figured I would introduce it will keep trying since I know the sooner we get on solids the better my middle son who takes pics all the time for me is going to take some of the litter today so will post them as soon as he gets them back to me
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189 dose for tonight??

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LILY MAE! very cute pup - very nice photo!

Good luck with the dosecrease - I'll leave it to the experts to chime on in on the new one... I hope it gets Do Lou back to the good numebrs.

Look forward to the photos. I hope all goes well with the kittens - what work you have out into their upbringing. Good luck with the intro to foods.

Do Lou - party time! I am on my way - we be off for more hunting and more camp Stu. See you soon! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189 dose for tonight??

Good luck with the dosecrease, Lisa. Lily is a cutie - Happy Birthday, Lily! I'm sorry the kittens aren't fatter. I hope they can eat on their own soon. Can't wait for the pics.
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189 dose for tonight??

what a cutie, Happy Birthday to Lily Mae!
And nice blues Do Lou.
Looks like you've got your hands full there, hope you enjoy your Saturday
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189+9 183 dose for tonight

Lisa,

Happy Birthday to your Lily Mae. What a cutie. Good luck with the kittens and finding a home for your stray. I wouldn't have any luck asking my friends either. It is a hard situation.

Have a nice day Lisa.

jan and sara
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189+9 183 dose for tonight

I tend to like to increase in 0.25u increments and come down in shaves. I think you are diligent with testing and you know how to manage the curve with food so I'd go for the full increase. However, you know DL best.
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189+9 183 dose for tonight

Happy Birthday to Lily Mae! She's so cute! Good luck with the dosecrease, hope DL uses it well! Continuing to send eating vines for those kittens....sorry it has been so difficult, Lisa. Hopefully they'll start eating that mush very soon. Don't worry about the pics, we will love to see them whenever you have a chance...I think you have a few other things on your plate! ;-)
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189+9 183 dose for tonight

Sienne and Gabby said:
I tend to like to increase in 0.25u increments and come down in shaves. I think you are diligent with testing and you know how to manage the curve with food so I'd go for the full increase. However, you know DL best.
Thanks for the dose advice :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189+9 183 dose for tonight

Happy birthday Lily Mae!
EFGMBF.jpg
What a cutie!

I hope the dosecrease works. It's always nailbite_smile time.

I wish I could transfer my weight gaining skills to the kittens, good luck!
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189+9 183 dose for tonight

Happy Birthday to Lily Mae and happy eating to those kittens! Lisa, I hope that they will soon be eating that mush. MamaCat will be happier, too, when her kittens put on a little weight.
Do Lou, good luck with your dosecrease. Nice blue numbers today. Have fun at the party tonight!

Ella
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189+9 183 dose for tonight

what a cute doggy. :mrgreen:

I agree with a 0.25 increase to pull him down just a little more. Good luck!
 
Re: 10/23 Do Lou amps 204+3 178+5 189+9 183 dose for tonight

Libby and Lucy said:
what a cute doggy. :mrgreen:

I agree with a 0.25 increase to pull him down just a little more. Good luck!
Thanks so much Libby and Sienne for the dose advice will go up the .25 see if we cannot see some green
 
Awww, cute pup. Happy Birthday to Lily :-D
Good luck with the dosecrease Lisa. Sure hope those kitties start eating better and get some chub on them soon.
 
i knew something was missing...i missed some of my favorite condos yesterday!

happy belated birthday, Lilly Mae!

celi & binks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top