10/22 Nestle ♡ AMPS 85 PMPS 94

10/21 Nestle ♡ AMPS 79 PMPS 81

Hello beautiful people and kitties!
Not much to report as we were gone during the day so not many tests. I'm off now till Monday so I'll be keeping my eye out on his to see if he's earned a reduction.
Thanks for checking in on us.
Take care and good night 😴 🌃
Beautiful curve for Mr Steady 🌊🐈🏄‍♂️🍀
Enjoy being home Karolina. I know they are as happy to have you home as you are to be there with them.
Xoxo 😘 💗🥰🐈🐈😻
 
Back
Top