Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
10/21 Nestle ♡ AMPS 79 PMPS 81
Hello beautiful people and kitties!
Not much to report as we were gone during the day so not many tests. I'm off now till Monday so I'll be keeping my eye out on his to see if he's earned a reduction.
Thanks for checking in on us.
Take care and good night

Hello beautiful people and kitties!
Not much to report as we were gone during the day so not many tests. I'm off now till Monday so I'll be keeping my eye out on his to see if he's earned a reduction.
Thanks for checking in on us.
Take care and good night