? 10/22 Deenies: 125 AMPS, 75 +4.25, 67 +9.5 98 PMPS

With SLGS you reduce whenever the bg is under 90. You also don’t shoot if under 90. With TR reductions earned when under 50. If feeding all wet or raw you can switch to TR if you want. Any reason you don’t want to switch to TR? Dennie’s is looking really good.

Congrats on shooting your first green.
 
upload_2024-10-22_17-27-13.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-10-22_17-27-13.png
    upload_2024-10-22_17-27-13.png
    31.4 KB · Views: 45
With SLGS you reduce whenever the bg is under 90. You also don’t shoot if under 90. With TR reductions earned when under 50. If feeding all wet or raw you can switch to TR if you want. Any reason you don’t want to switch to TR? Dennie’s is looking really good.

Congrats on shooting your first green.

Thank you! Yes I will be switching to TR. I think I have a good enough grasp on the process now. Do you think I should keep at .50u and see how it works for her now that I've already lowered the dose tonight?
 
Thank you! Yes I will be switching to TR. I think I have a good enough grasp on the process now. Do you think I should keep at .50u and see how it works for her now that I've already lowered the dose tonight?

Yes. See how it goes. One thing about TR that in my opinion is so much better is that if you take a reduction and the bg trends up you can go back to the last good dose . You don’t need to wait 7 days.

Please change your signature to reflect you are switching and your spreadsheet as well. Good luck with the reduction.
 
@DeeniesDad
One thing we would like you to do is put the date you switched to TR on your signature and on your spreadsheet where you put TR can you put the date you switched . Also if you can put a blank line above the date on your spreadsheet and put TR NOW and highlight it any color you want to
Good luck with the reduction :cat:
 
Yes. See how it goes. One thing about TR that in my opinion is so much better is that if you take a reduction and the bg trends up you can go back to the last good dose . You don’t need to wait 7 days.

Please change your signature to reflect you are switching and your spreadsheet as well. Good luck with the reduction.

Yes I'll have to keep a close eye. Hopefully the reduction sticks! 75 BG at AMPS nadir today, so far so good. Signature should be all set now. Thank you :)
 
Back
Top