DeeniesDad
Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-12-deenies-139-amps-81-4-98-9-145-pmps-91-3-82-4.294882/
Hello!
First green preshot today. Really happy with her numbers the past 2 weeks. I lowered her dose by .50u since she has gotten into the low 60's and numbers falling. Am I making the right decision here, or should I have stayed at .75u until she went under 50? I'd appreciate any feedback!
Hello!
First green preshot today. Really happy with her numbers the past 2 weeks. I lowered her dose by .50u since she has gotten into the low 60's and numbers falling. Am I making the right decision here, or should I have stayed at .75u until she went under 50? I'd appreciate any feedback!
