Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 185 shooting 3u
Boomer ate all of his +3, about half of his +6 and all of his +9 foods overnight.
Boomer let me sleep last night! And I slept solid from about 11:30 until close to 6:00!! Could have been the 3 or 4 chicken pieces I stashed at the bottom of his +6
Bean for the win! Or possibly he heard me say to DH last night that I would test him when he woke me up (because he was almost green at +3). I don't remember the last time I slept like that! Of course when I woke I was in a semi panic but Boomer was sleeping peacefully beside me.
Allen ate well overnight.
I have consulted Dr Larry again about Allen's BG since it's very low and doesn't seem to come up much after food (even the 10% ff). He's going to look into alternatives to the Pred tomorrow when he's at the clinic.
Yesterday's minis were a success although tiring! I only had 4 but there were 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon so I had to pack up the wagon/pumpkins etc and come home in-between. Today I just have one at 10:00 +2. Across from the park where I am doing the minis is a cemetery where deer hang out and yesterday as I drove by there was a buck with big-ass antlers....I almost drove in but I didn't have my big-ass lens to shoot the big-ass antlers! So I might do it today after the mini. And then home to start editing; I have a large backlog now and need to put a serious dent in it this week. No further sessions booked until Thursday when I have a newborn coming.
Good morning!
AMPS 185 shooting 3u
Boomer ate all of his +3, about half of his +6 and all of his +9 foods overnight.
Boomer let me sleep last night! And I slept solid from about 11:30 until close to 6:00!! Could have been the 3 or 4 chicken pieces I stashed at the bottom of his +6
Bean for the win! Or possibly he heard me say to DH last night that I would test him when he woke me up (because he was almost green at +3). I don't remember the last time I slept like that! Of course when I woke I was in a semi panic but Boomer was sleeping peacefully beside me.Allen ate well overnight.
I have consulted Dr Larry again about Allen's BG since it's very low and doesn't seem to come up much after food (even the 10% ff). He's going to look into alternatives to the Pred tomorrow when he's at the clinic.
Yesterday's minis were a success although tiring! I only had 4 but there were 2 in the morning and 2 in the afternoon so I had to pack up the wagon/pumpkins etc and come home in-between. Today I just have one at 10:00 +2. Across from the park where I am doing the minis is a cemetery where deer hang out and yesterday as I drove by there was a buck with big-ass antlers....I almost drove in but I didn't have my big-ass lens to shoot the big-ass antlers! So I might do it today after the mini. And then home to start editing; I have a large backlog now and need to put a serious dent in it this week. No further sessions booked until Thursday when I have a newborn coming.