Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
10/20/24
Amps 248 Libre
Past few days have been pretty flat blue and yellow (Libre readings) . She probably needs an increase but given that she’s going to the vet for lab work tomorrow and I’m going to have to reduce her dose and fast her for tomorrow morning, I don’t want to mess with anything today.
I’ll probably give it a few days till her Depot readjust after tomorrow’s wonky schedule and see where things shake out.
I will need to sedate her tonight and tomorrow morning before I take her for her vet tech appointment will try to get a urine sample late today and again tomorrow morning, if possible, to take with us.
The next day will be stressful for both of us. I’m not sure who it’s more stressful for her or me…. Maybe equal
Wishing everyone a safe surf today and a good start to the week
Amps 248 Libre
Past few days have been pretty flat blue and yellow (Libre readings) . She probably needs an increase but given that she’s going to the vet for lab work tomorrow and I’m going to have to reduce her dose and fast her for tomorrow morning, I don’t want to mess with anything today.
I’ll probably give it a few days till her Depot readjust after tomorrow’s wonky schedule and see where things shake out.
I will need to sedate her tonight and tomorrow morning before I take her for her vet tech appointment will try to get a urine sample late today and again tomorrow morning, if possible, to take with us.
The next day will be stressful for both of us. I’m not sure who it’s more stressful for her or me…. Maybe equal

Wishing everyone a safe surf today and a good start to the week
