Librarianista
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-20-chloe-amps-78-pmps-100.254457/
2 blue PS in a row on this lower dose. If she stays above 90 today, I think I'll go back up to .5 tomorrow. It's a dose I know she's good on.
2 blue PS in a row on this lower dose. If she stays above 90 today, I think I'll go back up to .5 tomorrow. It's a dose I know she's good on.