Tiger(GA) and Ruth
Member Since 2014
Previous Condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126974
10/19 Recap:
AMPS 372
+2 367
++ 319
+8 373
PMPS 358 (new Lantus Pen)
+2 269
+6.5 88 :mrgreen:
I am still smiling at Julie's description of the wedding, going to be on a Man- kilt lookout everytime we're in Seattle and Portland! :lol:
Otto arrived very late Friday afternoon. I filled it for the PMPS meal- no dice! As soon as Tiger heard that whirring noise, she bolted! :roll: Later that evening, she did eat some Wellness Core out of it, which she loves, but hopefully she will get used to Mr. Noisy Otto and learn the wonderful treats he has for her! :lol: I did go on our hike, this is an annual hike/picnic with a bunch of my cousins - we go to the Leavenworth area and if we are lucky, the weather is great, the leaf color spectacular and we have a nice lunch afterward. This year, the weather was 50/50- DH, my cousin Paula and her DH and I got there late due to a malfunction with my rice cooker(which we needed to make the traditional rice ball and fried chicken picnic :lol: ) The other cousins got to the trailhead on time, but it was pouring! We got there late and it was clearing and the sun came out, so much for the early bird getting the worm :lol: Even though they got soaked, we all had a good time,I found a nice variety of mushrooms including Pine, Chantrelle and Hedgehogs. The only one not happy was little Tiger. Because she didn't want to eat Saturday morning, I skipped her shot. Her BG soared up to that ugly color that shall NOT be named!
She did eat food that I had left out that was not inside Otto. :roll: She has since recovered from Saturday, I should have gotten a +4 and +8 but I overslept my alarm
Sending healing vines for all kitties and their humans in need!
10/19 Recap:
AMPS 372
+2 367
++ 319
+8 373
PMPS 358 (new Lantus Pen)
+2 269
+6.5 88 :mrgreen:
I am still smiling at Julie's description of the wedding, going to be on a Man- kilt lookout everytime we're in Seattle and Portland! :lol:
Otto arrived very late Friday afternoon. I filled it for the PMPS meal- no dice! As soon as Tiger heard that whirring noise, she bolted! :roll: Later that evening, she did eat some Wellness Core out of it, which she loves, but hopefully she will get used to Mr. Noisy Otto and learn the wonderful treats he has for her! :lol: I did go on our hike, this is an annual hike/picnic with a bunch of my cousins - we go to the Leavenworth area and if we are lucky, the weather is great, the leaf color spectacular and we have a nice lunch afterward. This year, the weather was 50/50- DH, my cousin Paula and her DH and I got there late due to a malfunction with my rice cooker(which we needed to make the traditional rice ball and fried chicken picnic :lol: ) The other cousins got to the trailhead on time, but it was pouring! We got there late and it was clearing and the sun came out, so much for the early bird getting the worm :lol: Even though they got soaked, we all had a good time,I found a nice variety of mushrooms including Pine, Chantrelle and Hedgehogs. The only one not happy was little Tiger. Because she didn't want to eat Saturday morning, I skipped her shot. Her BG soared up to that ugly color that shall NOT be named!
Sending healing vines for all kitties and their humans in need!