10/20 Shelly +10 65 +11 63

As you know, with TR you can shoot any number over 50 (with a human meter). Clearly, her body is getting used to greens and she has flattened out beautifully! You're going to see her give you lower and lower preshots and spend a lot of time in lower greens (paws crossed). It can be unnerving at first, but several CGs shoot the 50s without thinking about it and get used to their cats being in the 50s all day! :-)
 
I just did a test on the ReliOn and she registered a 65 when the Libre was saying 81. This is the first time we have had a lower reading on the handheld.
She *has* flattened out beautifully. We will go ahead and shoot. Thank you for the support and encouragement. It helps!!
 
Looks like this will be the first green that you are shooting? Here's your BOS award! 😎


balls_of_steel.jpg



Don't fill her up with the PS meal. You want her to eat a tsp of food every hour, if required. Let's see the +1 and +2.
 
Back
Top