10/20 Ripley PMPS 93, +3.5 108

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday, surf day :mrgreen:

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 115
+4: 91
+6: 90
+7: 90
PMPS: 96
+4: 99
+6: 89

Good morning, LL!! ☼☼☼ Good afternoon, too!
Sending vines to all in need today, including Liz and Anne's Tillie and Kathie's Bubba♥

Ripley is doing great today.
All important Ps are in place.
She is currently sleeping on my bed, but I'm sure there'll be some backyard basking time in her near future. :cool:
I'm surprised I'm not seeing lower numbers yet ~ I increased her dose Friday night.
(patience patience patience)
My inner-Jiminy Cricket is speaking :lol:
 
Re: 10/20 Ripley AMPS 122, +4 93, +6 76, +7 73

Yay for the lovely surf, Josie and Ripley!
I am glad she is feeling good. :-D
 
Re: 10/20 Ripley AMPS 122, +4 93, +6 76, +7 73

There's my Ripo~~~ strutting her green stuff. I knew she would :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Colored_Shorts_for_Women_Women_font_b_v3.jpg_200x200.jpg


These would look GREAT on you!!!!

Love the photos you put on our condo!!! YOu are amazing. Did you get the email I sent you with the photos of you and the kitters?
 
Re: 10/20 Ripley AMPS 122, +4 93, +6 76, +7 73, +8 78

:-D :-D :-D
Those shorts are too cute, Marje. I was thinking a pair of bell-bottoms, since she's in the 70s today... :lol:
I did get the pics ~ thank you so much! Makes me miss you guys even more, though :sad:
 
Re: 10/20 Ripley AMPS 122, +4 93, +6 76, +7 73, +8 78

Beautiful surf for Miss Ripley today :mrgreen: ! Those Patience Shorts worked their magic. Have a great evening, Josie!!
 
Re: 10/20 Ripley AMPS 122, +4 93, +6 76, +7 73, +8 78

Checking in for the daily squawk report - no news? Great :mrgreen: :mrgreen: though. Great response to your impatience, both from Ripley and Marje. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/20 Ripley AMPS 122, +4 93, +6 76, +7 73, +8 78

I guess you don't need those shorts any more today! Nice surf, Ripley. The LagoonMeister is mighty pleased. :mrgreen:

Have a great evening, guys,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/20 Ripley AMPS 122, +4 93, +6 76, +7 73, +8 78

Hi Josie -

what a gorgeous day for Ripley - such pretty greens. Sure has been a nice surf. I remember how with Mannie when he'd do these steady even surfs how great that felt. Well done Ripley. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Enjoy your evening. I hope too that your day was a good one.
 
Re: 10/20 Ripley PMPS 93

Today so far:
AMPS 122
+4 93
+6 76
+7 73
+8 78
PMPS 93
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Ripley had such a Ripley-like day: some basking, then naps on her rocker, then some lap-time, then some paper-chewing as t/s/f got closer :lol: .
I attempted to pill her some Pepcid this afternoon, but there were multiple spit-outs; I just couldn't get the right angle to get it in the back of her throat. After the 4th attempt (& spit-out), she started chewing and making what may be a grinding sound :shock: nailbite_smile . So I gave up. I haven't heard it since.

Thanks for all of the visits today :-D :-D :-D
You're all our best cheerleaders!
:RAHCAT
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top