Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday, surf day :mrgreen:
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 115
+4: 91
+6: 90
+7: 90
PMPS: 96
+4: 99
+6: 89
Good morning, LL!! ☼☼☼ Good afternoon, too!
Sending vines to all in need today, including Liz and Anne's Tillie and Kathie's Bubba♥
Ripley is doing great today.
All important Ps are in place.
She is currently sleeping on my bed, but I'm sure there'll be some backyard basking time in her near future.
I'm surprised I'm not seeing lower numbers yet ~ I increased her dose Friday night.
(patience patience patience)
My inner-Jiminy Cricket is speaking :lol:
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 115
+4: 91
+6: 90
+7: 90
PMPS: 96
+4: 99
+6: 89
Good morning, LL!! ☼☼☼ Good afternoon, too!
Sending vines to all in need today, including Liz and Anne's Tillie and Kathie's Bubba♥
Ripley is doing great today.
All important Ps are in place.
She is currently sleeping on my bed, but I'm sure there'll be some backyard basking time in her near future.
I'm surprised I'm not seeing lower numbers yet ~ I increased her dose Friday night.
(patience patience patience)
My inner-Jiminy Cricket is speaking :lol: