10/20 Mr Tinkles AMPS 192 PMPS 288 +2 283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Recap
PMPS ~299 1.25u (3rd cycle)
+2 ~262
+4 ~144 (extra snack)
+6 ~80 (regular snack)
+7 ~46 (gravy)
+7.5 ~64 (1/2 gravy)
+8 ~72 (extra snack)
+9 ~89
AMPS ~192

Not much sleep, but I'm so glad set the alarm for the +7 test! He is usually rising by then, but here's a perfect example of why we can't get complacent about our when our kitties nadir! I decided not to take the reduction now because this is only the 3rd cycle on this dose, and he came back up from the 46 very easily. I'll be monitoring him closely though, another <50 and he will get the reduction. As always, feedback is welcome!!

WCR: Tinkles slept on the bed with DH last night, which he has never done before! Even when I went and got him for testing, he still went back in there and curled up by his feet. He's happy and purry and playful this morning, all P's in place and hoovering the food as usual.

Have a great Wednesday everybody...need more ~O) ~O) ~O) !
 
Re: 10/20 Mr Tinkles AMPS 192

great #'s and its nice to hear Mr. Tinkles was all cuddly last night by DH's feet
have a nice Wed
 
Re: 10/20 Mr Tinkles AMPS 192

those were some numbers last night mr tinkles! Care to show us some more greens today? I know you can do it ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/20 Mr Tinkles AMPS 192

Just a little bouncy today from last night's excitement?
Mr. Tinkles sounds like he's feeling really good these days. And now sleeping on the bed by DH's feet? Well, obviously he knows you are making him feel better and wants to return the favor by warming your DH's feet. :lol:
 
Re: 10/20 Mr Tinkles AMPS 192 +2 308 +4 237 +6 203

Yes, he bounced, that's ok 'cuz I'm pretty tired from all of these nights of napping! He's been sleeping on the bed all day too, poor Tinkles is tired out from all that eating gravy...rough life he's got! :lol:

I'm sure he'll be back down in the greens soon enough. I wish I could nap, but I'm not a daytime napper...I end up more tired than when I went to sleep!
 
Re: 10/20 Mr Tinkles AMPS 192 +2 308 +4 237 +6 203

hey, Mr T !!

numbers looking good.

laurie- want to thank you for bringing up the new pen question in our condo the other day...i have one that i damaged somehow...so we're switching to a new one tonight...glad you got me thinking harder along those lines...

celi
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top