Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
Recap
PMPS ~299 1.25u (3rd cycle)
+2 ~262
+4 ~144 (extra snack)
+6 ~80 (regular snack)
+7 ~46 (gravy)
+7.5 ~64 (1/2 gravy)
+8 ~72 (extra snack)
+9 ~89
AMPS ~192
Not much sleep, but I'm so glad set the alarm for the +7 test! He is usually rising by then, but here's a perfect example of why we can't get complacent about our when our kitties nadir! I decided not to take the reduction now because this is only the 3rd cycle on this dose, and he came back up from the 46 very easily. I'll be monitoring him closely though, another <50 and he will get the reduction. As always, feedback is welcome!!
WCR: Tinkles slept on the bed with DH last night, which he has never done before! Even when I went and got him for testing, he still went back in there and curled up by his feet. He's happy and purry and playful this morning, all P's in place and hoovering the food as usual.
Have a great Wednesday everybody...need more
!
Recap
PMPS ~299 1.25u (3rd cycle)
+2 ~262
+4 ~144 (extra snack)
+6 ~80 (regular snack)
+7 ~46 (gravy)
+7.5 ~64 (1/2 gravy)
+8 ~72 (extra snack)
+9 ~89
AMPS ~192
Not much sleep, but I'm so glad set the alarm for the +7 test! He is usually rising by then, but here's a perfect example of why we can't get complacent about our when our kitties nadir! I decided not to take the reduction now because this is only the 3rd cycle on this dose, and he came back up from the 46 very easily. I'll be monitoring him closely though, another <50 and he will get the reduction. As always, feedback is welcome!!
WCR: Tinkles slept on the bed with DH last night, which he has never done before! Even when I went and got him for testing, he still went back in there and curled up by his feet. He's happy and purry and playful this morning, all P's in place and hoovering the food as usual.
Have a great Wednesday everybody...need more
!