10/20 Lucy PMPS=169;+2=110;+3=103;+5.25=83;+7=56

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Happy Sunday!!

Yesterday's condo

10/19 AMPS=110; +2=97; +3=95; +3.5=104; +6=121; +10=115
10/19 PMPS=112; +1=137; +2.75=122; +6.5=158

10/20 DOSECREASE AMPS=162; +2=191; +4.5=218; +5.75=193; +9.5=164
10/20 PMPS=169; +2=110; +3=103; +5.25=83; +7=56; +9=88

Well..... :-|
I don't know why Lucy is high, but she is.
She got a full 0.25 unit increase this morning, so it's quite strange...

* I'm sure I didn't give a furshot.

* I really don't think this is a bounce from the very quick visit to the lagoon yesterday mornong. But never say never!

* NDW?? She never had it before, and I think if it happens, it's supposed to happen within 2 - 3 cycles after an increase. This is the first cycle on this increased dose.
Has anyone experienced NDW in the 1st increased cycle??? If her body recognized the new dose on her 1st increased shot, it means I've been doing pretty good using calipers. :-D

* It's possible she is reacting to the 2 back to back pred cycles. I usually give it to her in the morning, but I gave yesterday's pill in the evening so I could go out.
My reasoning for this to be OK was that I sort of adjusted the size of pill (she gets half a pill).
I saved accidentally unevenly split pills for this weekend.
She got a bigger half on Friday morning, smaller half yesterday evening, and a regular half this morning.
The 2nd reasoning is that she used to get a full pill (every other day though) before the pred dose experimenting fiasco a couple of months ago.
So I thought half a pill 2 cycles in a row shouldn't affect her so differently.

* None of the above.

Understandably, Lucy isn't feeling too good today.
It took a bit of extra time and effort to convince her to eat the whole breakfast this morning, but she did it eventually.
It takes both my and Lucy's efforts to feed an uninterested cat, so I'm thankful she cooperative. Team work!!!
The good thing is that she is not nauseated as she often is when she's in yellow.
I have a feeling she'll feel better as soon as her BG starts coming down.

Anyway, what a strange cycle.
Hope everyone is having a nice Sunday!!!
 
Re: 10/20 Lucy AMPS=162;+2=191;+4.5=218;+5.75=193

Or she's just being a cat. Once in a while they like to throw some odd numbers at us. Furball has had NDW in the first cycle after an increase. I hope Lucy slides down and starts feeling better soon.
 
Re: 10/20 Lucy AMPS=162;+2=191;+4.5=218;+5.75=193

Hi Mariko, I hope Lucy decides to come back to earth so you can enjoy the rest of your weekend!
 
Re: 10/20 Lucy AMPS=162;+2=191;+4.5=218;+5.75=193

I hope Lucy has started feeling better by now....sending vines and prayers your way!!!
 
Re: 10/20 Lucy AMPS=162;+2=191;+4.5=218;+5.75=193

Good to see Lucy has started to drift down again. I hope that trend continues today and she feels better as a result.

Neko often gets NDW in the first cycle. BTW, this cycle doesn't look odd to me, it looks like a Neko cycle. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 10/20 Lucy AMPS=162;+2=191;+4.5=218;+5.75=193;+9.5=164

Hi Mariko,

Hope Lucy's numbers come down and she feels better. Not sure what to say about the NDW with the first cycle, but I think that ECID and they are not always different at the same times!!

Hope she is interested in her food tonight with little effort from you ~

Jane
 
Re: 10/20 Lucy AMPS=162;+2=191;+4.5=218;+5.75=193;+9.5=164

Hi Mariko,
FD is a complex set of possibilities. Sure NDW could happen in the first cycle (I thought that was where it mostly happens). Whatever. Lucy is pretty flat today, so something may be about to happen. Yup, Lucy is a cat. Any other questions? :lol:

Have a fine evening,

Hugs and scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/20 Lucy PMPS=169

Lucy is still in higher blue, but she ate her 1st dinner a little better.

I'm just fascinated more than anything by the NDW.
FD is full of wonders!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top