Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Oct 20, 2017 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-19-govie-amps-349-7-5-189-pmps-176.185641/ Today was no amps and no shot bc I was not up til 1pm.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-19-govie-amps-349-7-5-189-pmps-176.185641/ Today was no amps and no shot bc I was not up til 1pm.
Chris/China (GA)/Garfield Member Since 2013 Oct 21, 2017 #4 Ewwww.....those stinky pinkies aren't what we want!! We've all had to skip shots though (or done fur shots)....Hopefully Govie will get right back on track quickly.
Ewwww.....those stinky pinkies aren't what we want!! We've all had to skip shots though (or done fur shots)....Hopefully Govie will get right back on track quickly.
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Oct 21, 2017 #5 Chris & China said: Ewwww.....those stinky pinkies aren't what we want!! We've all had to skip shots though (or done fur shots)....Hopefully Govie will get right back on track quickly. Click to expand... Pink??? We got a red
Chris & China said: Ewwww.....those stinky pinkies aren't what we want!! We've all had to skip shots though (or done fur shots)....Hopefully Govie will get right back on track quickly. Click to expand... Pink??? We got a red
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Oct 21, 2017 #6 Sorry about the yucky numbers. It could also be part bounce. Govie will come back down.