10/20 Govie /+5 165/+9 240/pmps 319/+4 410

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ewwww.....those stinky pinkies aren't what we want!!

We've all had to skip shots though (or done fur shots)....Hopefully Govie will get right back on track quickly.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top