Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
Good morning all,
All is well in Weezer World,
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday Weezer started out with her lowest number since on Lantus, 193. I know that’s not low, but it was the first time I had to decide to shoot under 200. Since she just changed to Lantus this week I stalled for thirty minutes, got a 207 and gave her shot. Thank you to Jessica and Libby for the advice and feedback!. I did tests at +1,+2 & +3 to make sure all was well. I had planned to do a curve yesterday, so at that point I decided to finish out the day with hourly tests. That may have been a little over the top, especially if you ask Weezer, but I was feeling empowered by the info gathered. Here is what it looked like.
AMBG 193, stalled shot
+30 minutes 207, shot regular 1.5U
+1 259
+2 249
+3 196
+4 262
+5 203
+6 251
+7 266
+8 275
+9 279
+10 254
+11 239
PMPS 262
I hope everyone has a good Sunday. Healing vibes go out to all the kitties not feeling well today, and to their beans who suffer along with them.
All is well in Weezer World,
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday Weezer started out with her lowest number since on Lantus, 193. I know that’s not low, but it was the first time I had to decide to shoot under 200. Since she just changed to Lantus this week I stalled for thirty minutes, got a 207 and gave her shot. Thank you to Jessica and Libby for the advice and feedback!. I did tests at +1,+2 & +3 to make sure all was well. I had planned to do a curve yesterday, so at that point I decided to finish out the day with hourly tests. That may have been a little over the top, especially if you ask Weezer, but I was feeling empowered by the info gathered. Here is what it looked like.
AMBG 193, stalled shot
+30 minutes 207, shot regular 1.5U
+1 259
+2 249
+3 196
+4 262
+5 203
+6 251
+7 266
+8 275
+9 279
+10 254
+11 239
PMPS 262
I hope everyone has a good Sunday. Healing vibes go out to all the kitties not feeling well today, and to their beans who suffer along with them.