10/2 mocha pmps 205 +3 351

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Member Since 2009
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=26389

WCR: seems pretty happy this morning. Waited on the bed while I showered and then yelled at me when I came out. She hates when I wrap a towel around my head :lol: She surfed the greens and blues last night and stayed there through her amps so we went ahead and took her reduction she earned by going under 50 three times on her last dose. She now sits at a (F)1.5u. Not sure if she'll be able to keep this dose. She is so terrible at dose reductions.
 
Re: 10/2 mocha amps 170

Nice amps! I hope that the dose reduction sticks. Come on Mocha - you can do it!

Too funny on the towel - and the meows - makes you wonder what she is thinking. :-D
 
Re: 10/2 mocha amps 170

My cats sometimes seem afraid of me at first, when I look different. Maybe she thought you cut all your hair off or dyed it the color of the towel :lol:

Good luck with the dosecrease! Hope you enjoy your Saturday.
 
Re: 10/2 mocha amps 170

Hey Mocha was up? Definitely not those numbers :mrgreen: My bean wants me to do that too. Can you teach me? The sooner I learn maybe she'll leave my ears alone grumpy_cat . MEOW to you :RAHCAT Powder
 
Re: 10/2 mocha amps 170

Good Luck to you and Mocha with the dosecrease. Hey it looks like she's only bad (if you want to call it that...I don't, but that's compared to Alex the 'Yo-Yo boy")for a day or two after reductions...then she settles in nicely. II'l bet she's just fine! (Unless of course you keep that towel on your head for too long...it may stress her out) :mrgreen:

Have a great Caturday :razz:
 
Re: 10/2 mocha amps 170

Mocha's response to you're wearing a towel is just too funny!! I hope she stays in good numbers and good luck with the reduction.
 
Re: 10/2 mocha amps 170 +3 265 +9 174

yes .. it is quite funny when I come out of the shower with the towel around my head cause she lays her ears back real flat on her head and her eyes get real big and then she does her low meowing .. from way down deep inside her belly!

Mochas food schedule was a bit off today, ate an hour early and ate an hour late due to errands we had to run, but looks like she has come down nice and slow ... we like it!
 
Re: 10/2 mocha pmps 205

Great Numbers there Mocha!!!! Dontcha like towels??? You momma bean is beautiful with or without the towel! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Congrats on does crease!! HUGS!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top