Paula
Member Since 2014
[http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126246][/url]
Good Morning

Michael sure likes that stinky pink :!:
Did Michael's curve yesterday (10/1) added 35% to the #'s I got with the relion meter. She felt the #'s were too high and increased the dose to 2u bid. At present, I'm giving him 1.75u bid. Michael #'s are pretty much the same. No significant change. He has been on 1.75u bid for about 7 days. I thought I would increase tomorrow 10/2 to 2u bid. Any thoughts :?:
Paula :smile:
Michael still in that stinky pink :!: (amps +5.75 307)
M tried his blue suit again. (pmps 199) Nice color :!:
Still the dress blues. ;-) (pmps +3.25 160
Good Morning

Michael sure likes that stinky pink :!:
Did Michael's curve yesterday (10/1) added 35% to the #'s I got with the relion meter. She felt the #'s were too high and increased the dose to 2u bid. At present, I'm giving him 1.75u bid. Michael #'s are pretty much the same. No significant change. He has been on 1.75u bid for about 7 days. I thought I would increase tomorrow 10/2 to 2u bid. Any thoughts :?:
Paula :smile:
Michael still in that stinky pink :!: (amps +5.75 307)
M tried his blue suit again. (pmps 199) Nice color :!:
Still the dress blues. ;-) (pmps +3.25 160