Re: 10/2 Lucian +5/72,+7.5/55,+8.5/55,+9.5/47,PMPS 56
Thank you Robin, one of Lucian's Guardian Angels are helping me right now, thankfully, and letting me pay when I get the $$.
OK! at a PMPS of 56, I am not comfortable shooting. MEL!! Need some advice here. I expected him to bounce a little, been running lower than normal for 24 hrs now. I'm thinking, maybe .50?? What do you think? I'm not shooting until I hear from somebody with more experience than I have. Damn sure not shooting a whole dose.
Anyone want to throw in some input? I'm holding off for now and considering half dose maybe in an hour, he's eating LC now. I'm just not comfortable shooting this low because he hasn't been coming up much, staying lower than usual. I sure don't have the money for ER Vet, if he drops too low.