Kristen & Emma (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
Morning all -
We have the lowest ever AMPS this morning with a 111! Woo hoo!
And I can't believe I didn't think twice about shooting her whole dose. I'm second guessing myself right now because I can't be here past +2 this morning. Have a conference to attend for the AM and won't be back til probably +8 at the earliest. I'll check her before I leave, and I'm thinking I may leave her a bunch of MC food just to be safe.
Right now I'm going btb...
Morning all -
We have the lowest ever AMPS this morning with a 111! Woo hoo!
Right now I'm going btb...