Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!
Yesterday's PJ Party Condo
We're sending healing wishes and hugs out to all the kitties and beans who might need them today.
Today's News:
AMPS 256
+3: 321
+5.5: 304
PMPS 331
+3: 333
We had an exciting night last night, and Clare earned a reduction to a "fat" 0.25. Than early this morning she caught and ate another mouse. Never a dull moment around here! :roll: Who knows how the day will go? For now, it's btb for us.
Have a great day, Everyone!
Yesterday's PJ Party Condo
We're sending healing wishes and hugs out to all the kitties and beans who might need them today.
Today's News:
AMPS 256
+3: 321
+5.5: 304
PMPS 331
+3: 333
We had an exciting night last night, and Clare earned a reduction to a "fat" 0.25. Than early this morning she caught and ate another mouse. Never a dull moment around here! :roll: Who knows how the day will go? For now, it's btb for us.
Have a great day, Everyone!