10/2 Clare AMPS 256;+3 321;+5.5 304;PMPS 331;+3 333

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!

Yesterday's PJ Party Condo

We're sending healing wishes and hugs out to all the kitties and beans who might need them today.

Today's News:

AMPS 256
+3: 321
+5.5: 304

PMPS 331
+3: 333

We had an exciting night last night, and Clare earned a reduction to a "fat" 0.25. Than early this morning she caught and ate another mouse. Never a dull moment around here! :roll: Who knows how the day will go? For now, it's btb for us.

Have a great day, Everyone!
 
Re: 10/2 Clare AMPS 256;+3 321

Well you did have quite the night last night! And a mousie as a reward for those pokies!

Congrats on the reduction. I hope the bounce is quick.

Have a great day. :-D
 
Re: 10/2 Clare AMPS 256;+3 321

Oh my gosh, I just looked at last night's party! Wowzeeeeee.

Now sweet Clare, clear quick that bounce. And always remember, surfing is more enjoyable than diving!

Get some rest you two beans.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Re: 10/2 Clare AMPS 256;+3 321

Congrats on the reduce. I hope Clare clears the bounce soon. Maybe the mouse will help her come down.
 
Re: 10/2 Clare AMPS 256;+3 321

It looks like Clare is taking a trip upwind. I hope she turns around sooner rather than later.

Keep close watch on her numbers given that you shaved the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top