Linda for Weezer
Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.
Yesterday's Condo
Special prayers for Libby and Linda for the loss of their precious kitties. Lantus Land grieves with you.
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 230
+6 274
+11 242
PMPS 231
+4 241
+11
Not a hint of blue yesterday. I increased her dose to 2.5 U last night. We're still working the transition to homemade food. Yesterday the mix was about 50/50 homemade and Friskies. It seemed to go down well.
Wishing a kitty day for all, lots of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
Yesterday's Condo
Special prayers for Libby and Linda for the loss of their precious kitties. Lantus Land grieves with you.
Recap of yesterday
AMPS 230
+6 274
+11 242
PMPS 231
+4 241
+11
Not a hint of blue yesterday. I increased her dose to 2.5 U last night. We're still working the transition to homemade food. Yesterday the mix was about 50/50 homemade and Friskies. It seemed to go down well.
Wishing a kitty day for all, lots of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.