10/19 Weezer AMPS 237

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Yesterday's Condo

Special prayers for Libby and Linda for the loss of their precious kitties. Lantus Land grieves with you.

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 230
+6 274
+11 242
PMPS 231
+4 241
+11

Not a hint of blue yesterday. I increased her dose to 2.5 U last night. We're still working the transition to homemade food. Yesterday the mix was about 50/50 homemade and Friskies. It seemed to go down well.

Wishing a kitty day for all, lots of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 10/19 Weezer AMPS

Transitions can go slowly or seem to take forever. I know with Attie's IBD the food trials for 30 days were the worst. Of course I am quite impatient .... :roll:

You guys have a great day!
 
Re: 10/19 Weezer AMPS

Good luck with the new dose and the transition. It can take some time.

Weezer lets see some blue today.
 
Re: 10/19 Weezer AMPS

Hi guys .. did I miss weezer's amps? I hope the food transition continues to be a smooth one for you guys .. Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/19 Weezer AMPS

Good luck with the food change! I have always wanted to try homemade but have never got myself organized to do it....
 
Come on Weezer now, your bean is trying soooo hard to please you with your foods!!
At least eat some today--OK?? You have it really good--Hope for some nice blue today! :mrgreen:
Hugs from us!! :mrgreen:
 
WeeWeeWeezer - come on now, you KNOW blue looks better with black.

Good afternoon Linda - thank you for your prayers for Lacey. We're starting blood pressure meds with her - the right side of her heart is barely still working but this may help it. All we can do is hope and enjoy sharing her love....vet seemed optimistic.

Hugs,
 
Hi Linda, thanks for stopping by our condo. You can see the food wars I am having, too. It sounds like Weezer is coming around to the transition with slowly mixing his former food into it. Cats resist change no matter what it is, or at least my Maggie does, except she does love the Nature's Variety line the first time I offered it. Good luck with the new dose, and I bet you soon see lower numbers. Have a nice day.
 
I'm determined to try homemade food on Champ too. It may be the only way we can actually know what the carb count is!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top