10/19 - up to 8.5U - ?

It can take anywhere from a week to a couple months before cabergoline starts working. I would increase as per TR, until you start seeing some greens that tell you to slow down.
 
Hi Jackie when posting on the Lantus board could you please put in your title
? 10/19 Bootsie AMPS -325 should I increase to 8.5U ? :cat:
Thank you
 
Last edited:
Back
Top