10/19 - up to 8.5U - ?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jackie55 & Bootsie, Oct 19, 2021.

  1. Jackie55 & Bootsie

    Jackie55 & Bootsie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2021
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    It can take anywhere from a week to a couple months before cabergoline starts working. I would increase as per TR, until you start seeing some greens that tell you to slow down.
     
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Jackie when posting on the Lantus board could you please put in your title
    ? 10/19 Bootsie AMPS -325 should I increase to 8.5U ? :cat:
    Thank you
     
    Last edited: Oct 19, 2021
  4. Jackie55 & Bootsie

    Jackie55 & Bootsie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2021
    Thanks Wendy.
     

Share This Page