purrdydolly
Active Member
Weird, I tried to post a new thread as me but it just kept taking me back to an old one??? So here I am in disguise 
Yesterday - two green kitties!
Purrdy - S/Sheet
AMPS 198 +3 137 +6 139
PMPS 302 +3 103
+4 85
+4.5 79
+5.25 85
+6 70
+7 65
+8 63 
Big troubles with Purrdy poops last night, poor boy was straining and going from lb to lb for over an hour. He wouldn't let mum at him with the oiled q tip but he did allow some Zener massage which resolved the issue after a bit. He'll be getting coconut oil and pumpkin for at least the next few days! Champion effort from mum last night


QU: He looks like he has suddenly got with the program with no sign of a bounce this morning. I am wondering what this means for the growth hormone test which he is due to have tomorrow. Does this mean, if he is acro, that the tumour is taking a bit of a rest on spitting out the growth hormones, i.e. are we likely to get a false negative? Should we delay the test until his numbers turn bad again? It's pretty expensive so we don't want to be throwing that money away for nothing! @Wendy&Neko @julie & punkin (ga) or anyone else that might know.
Vyktor - S/Sheet
AMPS 162 +3 79
+4.5 47 (3/3) 
+5.25 74
+6 86
+8 149 
PMPS 131 +2 97
+3.5 103
+5 119 
After he'd earned his reduction yesterday his appy petered off so it ended up being a pretty poor eating day. He is due for poop today and is already quite agitated - pacing around and yowling. He's also fallen out of bed again - just as I told him that I thought he was lying to close to the edge - he does not land on his feet! But he's still purring

Yesterday - two green kitties!
Purrdy - S/Sheet
AMPS 198 +3 137 +6 139
PMPS 302 +3 103







Big troubles with Purrdy poops last night, poor boy was straining and going from lb to lb for over an hour. He wouldn't let mum at him with the oiled q tip but he did allow some Zener massage which resolved the issue after a bit. He'll be getting coconut oil and pumpkin for at least the next few days! Champion effort from mum last night



QU: He looks like he has suddenly got with the program with no sign of a bounce this morning. I am wondering what this means for the growth hormone test which he is due to have tomorrow. Does this mean, if he is acro, that the tumour is taking a bit of a rest on spitting out the growth hormones, i.e. are we likely to get a false negative? Should we delay the test until his numbers turn bad again? It's pretty expensive so we don't want to be throwing that money away for nothing! @Wendy&Neko @julie & punkin (ga) or anyone else that might know.
Vyktor - S/Sheet
AMPS 162 +3 79






PMPS 131 +2 97



After he'd earned his reduction yesterday his appy petered off so it ended up being a pretty poor eating day. He is due for poop today and is already quite agitated - pacing around and yowling. He's also fallen out of bed again - just as I told him that I thought he was lying to close to the edge - he does not land on his feet! But he's still purring

Last edited: