10/19 Max2 ~ AMPS=297, +2=298, +5.5=255

Stephanie & Max

Member Since 2009
I try and post as often as I can, but am not always up to it. A few days ago Max had some time in the green zone and I was hoping I had found a good dose for him. However, the last few days he has stayed pretty flat in the yellow. I did have a fur shot and I know that impacts things, but I'm thinking I should do a dose increase tomorrow.

I'd appreciate it if anyone is up to taking a look at his numbers and just confirming it's time for an increase.

Thanks,
Stephanie & Max

Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-16-max2-amps-221-3-99-5-71.254309/#post-2865742
 
Hi Stephanie, it's perfectly alright if you cannot post every day or often! :-)

With the furshot yesterday morning, you want to hold the dose at least 6 cycles after the furshot to let the depot rebuild and see how he does on the dose. Tonight would be cycle 3 after the furshot.
 
Hi Stephanie, it's perfectly alright if you cannot post every day or often! :-)

With the furshot yesterday morning, you want to hold the dose at least 6 cycles after the furshot to let the depot rebuild and see how he does on the dose. Tonight would be cycle 3 after the furshot.
Thank you so much. I'll do that.
 
Back
Top