10/19 Max2 ~ AMPS=297, +2=298, +5.5=255

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Stephanie & Max, Oct 19, 2021.

  1. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    I try and post as often as I can, but am not always up to it. A few days ago Max had some time in the green zone and I was hoping I had found a good dose for him. However, the last few days he has stayed pretty flat in the yellow. I did have a fur shot and I know that impacts things, but I'm thinking I should do a dose increase tomorrow.

    I'd appreciate it if anyone is up to taking a look at his numbers and just confirming it's time for an increase.

    Thanks,
    Stephanie & Max

    Previous Post:
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-16-max2-amps-221-3-99-5-71.254309/#post-2865742
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi Stephanie, it's perfectly alright if you cannot post every day or often! :)

    With the furshot yesterday morning, you want to hold the dose at least 6 cycles after the furshot to let the depot rebuild and see how he does on the dose. Tonight would be cycle 3 after the furshot.
     
  3. Stephanie & Max

    Stephanie & Max Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Thank you so much. I'll do that.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page