10/19 J.D. PMPS 277, +3.5 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
570 PMPS
174 +4.75
388 +6.5
563 +10.75

J.D. did wake me up at +4.75 and was just a purring.
And later this morning after AMPS, I put him above my head and he just purred some more as I put the blanket over his head and rubbed his head through the blanket, which he loves. I actually slept in this morning, which almost never ever happens on a Sunday when I have to work. It must have been the purring :)

I'm at work, so have to keep this short.

J.D. did not dive down this morning. I did lower his dose just a tad, because I really don't want the dramatic dives or the going into green when I have trouble counting on him to eat during the day, while I'm at work. He has been tending to eat as he feels himself going up.. not down.
He did eat some MC at +10.75 this morning, and some FF at +3. He has eaten a few bites a couple of times, so far at work.

I think we will celebrate J.D.'s 20th Birthday on November 1st as that is my only day off that weekend. I would love to take Tuesday the 4th off to give him extra lovings and treats as that is the day I picked to be his real Birthday, but we are already short handed at work. I just wish I knew something he really likes to give him. I cooked some steak for him yesterday and he only ate a bite or two. He might just like for me to be gone.. at work.. and no messing with him.
 
Re: 10/19 J.D. AMPS HI, +3 531, +6.5 323

How nice on all the purring and getting some extra sleep this morning. I hope you can think of something special that J.D. likes for his birthday. Didn't you give him lobster one time and he loved it?
 
J.D. came down nice and slowly, today.

For some reason he doesn't like to poo at work, and so he farts, and went pee and poo as soon as I let him out of the carrier to walk from my car to my condo.

It's late. I hope he doesn't keep me up too much.

Ni~Ni.
 
Nice numbers tonight, J.D. Now keep eating your fuds and surf safely tonight so Mama can get some more sleep.

How sweet on the purring and rubbing through the blanket. Those are the times that make everything worthwhile, aren't they? :razz:

:lol: :lol: :lol: on the not pooing or peeing at work, but....um...you know. :roll: Of course, he is a boy cat! :lol:

Sending lots of good appy vines.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top