Golf2015
Member Since 2020
There are two scenarios in Henry's spreadsheet data points with respect to the PMPS & AMPS BG numbers and the low point in the 12 hour cycle:
1) When Henry's PMPS & AMPS preshot values are in the greens (below 100) the drop is usually 20 points and sometimes less (low point).
2) Now when his AMPS & PMPS preshot values are 100 or greater the low point will be as much as 40 points or more at the low point in the 12 hour cycle.
3) When you compare the two low point values. The low point is always lower when the preshots are 100 or greater
4) So any thoughts ?
Previous Thread
1) When Henry's PMPS & AMPS preshot values are in the greens (below 100) the drop is usually 20 points and sometimes less (low point).
2) Now when his AMPS & PMPS preshot values are 100 or greater the low point will be as much as 40 points or more at the low point in the 12 hour cycle.
3) When you compare the two low point values. The low point is always lower when the preshots are 100 or greater
4) So any thoughts ?
Previous Thread
Last edited: