10/19 Guppy AMPS 422 +3 425 PMPS 359 +2.25 318 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

10/19 Guppy AMPS 422 +3 425 PMPS 359 +2.25 318

It looks like that wasn't a furshot last night, after all :woot: Glad he was able to enjoy a nice little stretch in the lagoon last night! Come back down, Guppy!!
1760895534330.png
 
What is your ability to monitor the next few days? When following TR, we hold doses for 10 cycles/5 days unless regulated. You've held this dose 10 days. That 71 makes me think that if you did increase, he might drop even lower. But I'd love to get rid of those numbers above 300 he's seeing.
 
What is your ability to monitor the next few days? When following TR, we hold doses for 10 cycles/5 days unless regulated. You've held this dose 10 days. That 71 makes me think that if you did increase, he might drop even lower. But I'd love to get rid of those numbers above 300 he's seeing.
I'm able to monitor at night, but I'm at work all day and can usually only get a +2 before the PMPS. I already gave 2.5 this morning(AMPS 122), but should I try just giving a fat dose for now and see how he does? I've been a little hesitant to give a full increase with not being able to test during the day
 
Back
Top