Glad he was able to enjoy a nice little stretch in the lagoon last night! Come back down, Guppy!!At least not a full furshot for sure! the images you post are so funny I love themIt looks like that wasn't a furshot last night, after allGlad he was able to enjoy a nice little stretch in the lagoon last night! Come back down, Guppy!!
View attachment 74513
I'm able to monitor at night, but I'm at work all day and can usually only get a +2 before the PMPS. I already gave 2.5 this morning(AMPS 122), but should I try just giving a fat dose for now and see how he does? I've been a little hesitant to give a full increase with not being able to test during the dayWhat is your ability to monitor the next few days? When following TR, we hold doses for 10 cycles/5 days unless regulated. You've held this dose 10 days. That 71 makes me think that if you did increase, he might drop even lower. But I'd love to get rid of those numbers above 300 he's seeing.