10/19 Ember AMPS 311, +7 285 L, PMPS 351

Elaine and Ember

Member Since 2025
I got both shots into the cat today! I have to call that a win at this point. It's so weird how when you overthink it you psych yourself out. 😵‍💫
We did an increase yesterday that I immediately negated with last night's fur shot. Hopefully we're back on track and will start seeing some better numbers soon.
Safe surfing and no overthinking, everyone!
10/18 Ember AMPS 311, +5 219 L, +7 171 L, +9 326 L, PMPS 346
 
Back
Top