10/19 Binks PMPS 262 +2 297 increase

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
good morning everyone...

and thanks, jill...you answered the question i was going to bring up this am...

i did feed the 48 on the 14th HC. i've already shot the 1.0 this morning as i have some early appts, but i'm with you...i think there's room to go back up...just not seeing the movement on the 1.0.

i'll take him back up to the 1.25 this evening.

hope all our LL folks and fuzzfaces had a safe and restful night...

pcr: it's still a little earlier for the boy, so only 2 p's this am- purring & preening...with the addition of "patty-cake" slapping the sliding glass door in protest of the girls getting fed from a can that looks suspiciously like something better than what was in his dish...

celi and binks

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27665#unread
 
Re: 10/19 Binks amps 292

Good luck with the new dose, hope it brings you the blues and greens we all love so much! Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/19 Binks amps 292

The 9th cycle is the charm....here we go Binks...last chance to dazzle 'em....it's now or never...make hay while the sun shines....let's go...focus on those numbers...think green....
Let me be specific. If you do not do better today, your Mama is going to raise your dose.
That is a THREAT.
Plain and simple...a threat to increase your insulin. :mrgreen:
Hope you have a wonderful Tuesday!
 
Re: 10/19 Binks amps 292

I smell a threat in this condo.....hear that Binks.
Ah....poor Binks....the grass always looks greener or gravier on the other side of the glass door.

Have a good day. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/19 Binks amps 292 +4 340

Maybe if we all yell it, he'll feel threatened: DOSE INCREASE TONIGHT BINKS IF YOU DON'T COME DOWN!!

Saw the pics of the torti girls....oh my....they are so beautiful. I love calicos and tortis...have had several. How can anyone resist their tortitude? Hope you have a wonderful day today...we're going to nap...maybe....
 
Re: 10/19 Binks amps 292 +4 340

this is about the cutest case of role reversal i've ever seen...i've been feeling punky today, so as soon as i got back home, i tested and then btb. binks has been there with me all day, and every hour or so, he wakes me up for a few pettins, looks me over closely...then settles back in for another snooze.
is it any wonder we're nuts about these guys?

celi and Sweetie-B
 
Re: 10/19 Binks amps 292 +4 340

That's one of the best WCR I've seen! cat_pet_icon

Last chance Binks! don't think all that schmoozing is going to save you from the dosecrease, only blues and greens can do that.
 
Re: 10/19 Binks amps 292 +4 340

Hey Binks -

Snotty Ms. Emma wants you to know that snuggles never work - you have to get those numbers down or your Mom is going to give you more juice!
 
Re: 10/19 Binks amps 292 +4 340

Golly, Binks! You sure are gettin' it from all sides today. These beans mean business. So waddya gonna do about it? Life isn't all skipping down the Yellow (read "pink") brick road, ya know!

Ella
 
Re: 10/19 Binks PMPS 262 increase

no complaints about the increase from the B...he just took it like a manx...

geez, michelle...i was shocked when i got the pm saying the pogo stick came from you...i should've been suspicious when it said 'please next-day-air da item, is needed ne-oow".. mannie...you lil devil!

and i find it so hard to believe that a beauty like miss emma could be 'snotty"...don't they refer to that as "appropriately reserved" ?

hi, ella!...binks calls it 'tripping the light fantastic" but i think you called it closer to the truth...(he's so enamored of fred astaire)
 
Re: 10/19 Binks PMPS 262 increase

Awww...Binks is such a smart boy. He knew he needed a little more juice and now, he got it!
Good luck with the new dose you guys! :razz:
 
Re: 10/19 Binks PMPS 262 increase

I say snotty because she is a little uppity for a kitty whose real name is emmalemmadingdong. She made me drop the lemmadingdong because she was embarrassed. So, you see what I'm dealing with....
 
:lol: kristen! odd, binks made me shorten his from bee-binksy-boo when we joined the forum...

now, i realize i am indulgent, and perhaps attribute a little too much to kitty psyche...but i took a long bath and returned to the bedroom to find a nanner by my pillow...with binks curled up on his body pillow with nanner #2, and look on his face that said "go ahead...chew on that for awhile. it always makes me feel better." am i crazy? quite possibly, but if this is dementia...i embrace the affliction!

gonna weenie out and call it a night, and go curl up with my new nanner :-D
 
this is early for you, you must really be under the weather. hope you get to feeling better. so sweet of binks to share his nanners when his bean doesn't feel good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top