judy and squamee(GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS (at +11) 178 .8u
+4 93
+5 62
+6 69
+8 +158
I was uneasy about shooting this morning, but went ahead, and came home to check on her during the day. I Got her to eat a can of FF beef and additional sauce from other FF cans of beef between 4 and 6. I don't think I can stay up tonight to check her, I can probably stay up till +4. I am thinking to lower the dose, but by how much? to .6? or .7?
I think the change in numbers may be because she had been having pill pockets that had corn syrup in them for about 5 days or so, and stopped last night.
+4 93
+5 62
+6 69
+8 +158
I was uneasy about shooting this morning, but went ahead, and came home to check on her during the day. I Got her to eat a can of FF beef and additional sauce from other FF cans of beef between 4 and 6. I don't think I can stay up tonight to check her, I can probably stay up till +4. I am thinking to lower the dose, but by how much? to .6? or .7?
I think the change in numbers may be because she had been having pill pockets that had corn syrup in them for about 5 days or so, and stopped last night.