? 10/18 Prince PMPS 376

Prince’s Mom

Member Since 2020
Prince had his dental last Wednesday. I haven’t increased, seeing he basically had 2 days at half dose due to the appointment mix up.
Do I hold this dose a little longer, hoping for lower numbers or is it time to increase again?
 
I’d give it the full 7 days. It took Max a few weeks to get back on track. I’m not saying to wait that long but let’s see where he is after 7 days.
 
Back
Top