rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-17-misty-amps-306-6-202-pmps-79-dose.269729/
I didn’t get a reply to my previous post in which I feared Misty would go low when I wasn’t around and today she did.
I think she’s getting lower and lower. I know she has not earned a dose reduction yet, but I am scared. Does she get a dose reduction if it’s two light greens or is it three?
thanks
@Bron and Sheba (GA) are you ok?
I didn’t get a reply to my previous post in which I feared Misty would go low when I wasn’t around and today she did.
I think she’s getting lower and lower. I know she has not earned a dose reduction yet, but I am scared. Does she get a dose reduction if it’s two light greens or is it three?
thanks
@Bron and Sheba (GA) are you ok?
